×

Brochure Request

We'll send you our printed brochures or you can download them straight away.

Request Now
Milsom Weddings

A blend of old and new; The Hangar at Milsoms Kesgrave Hall is a contemporary space nestled in the 40 acres of woodland and stunning grounds of this Georgian mansion.

The Hangar is a spectacular space for couples looking to tie the knot in a unique style.

So get excited, because the following dates are still available this year and if you book the Milsom Wedding team would like to offer you complimentary canapés during drinks reception

 

Friday 6th May

Friday 3rd June

Friday 17th June

Friday 22nd July

Saturday 17th September

Friday 23rd September

Saturday 1st October

Friday 21st October

Saturday 22nd October

If you have any questions or would like more information about any of our properties, you can send us a message using the form below and contact the Milsom Wedding Team on 01473 333741 or email [email protected]

...love the Milsom Weddings team

Wed 12 Jan 2022,